• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Lao (ພາສາລາວ)English (United Kingdom)


Faculty of Letters consist of 9 departments and 1 section : Department of Lao language and Culture, Department of French , Department of English, Department of German, Department of Vietnamese, Department of Chinese, Department of Japanese, Department of Korean, Department of Mass Communication and Russian Section. Please see detail below :

Bachelor Programme

Information about Bechelor Programme of FLE

Go to "Bachelor Programme" >>

Master Prgramme

Information about Master Programme of FLE

Goto "Master Programme" >>

3. Department of French

Information about English of FLE

Go to "3. English" >>

4. Department of German

Information about German of FLE

Go to "4. German " >>

5. Department of Vietnamese

Information about Vietnamese of FLE

Go to "5. Vietnamese" >>

6. Department of Chinese

Information about Chinese of FLE

Go to "6. Chinese" >>

7. Department of Japanese

Information about Japanese of FLE

Go to "7. Japanese" >>

8. Department of Korean

Information about Korean of FLE

Go to "8. Korean" >>

9. Department of Mass Communication

Information about Mass Communication of FLE

Go to "9. Mass Communication" >>

10. Russian Section

Information about Russian of FLE

Go to "10. Russian" >>